Teamwork

A family atmosphere connects us

The consolidated company of Blumer-Lehmann AG, Lehmann Holzwerk AG, Lehmann Pellets AG, Lehmann Energie AG and BL Silobau AG has been managed by the Lehmann family for five generations. An open family culture prevails at all our companies. More than 250 employees are engaged every day in creating exceptional solutions with wood.

Here you will find the general managers of each company and those responsible for central services, who are in charge of all companies and areas. You will find the right person for each area on the relevant team pages:

Katharina Lehmann

President of the Board of Directors

T +41 71 388 58 12

katharina.lehmann@dont-want-spamblumer-lehmann.ch

Jakob Frischknecht

General Manager, BL Silobau AG

T +41 71 388 58 10

jakob.frischknecht@dont-want-spamblumer-lehmann.ch

Simone Agosti Minami

Head of Marketing & Communications

T +41 71 388 58 08

simone.agosti@dont-want-spamblumer-lehmann.ch

Richard Jussel

General Manager, Blumer-Lehmann AG

T +41 71 388 58 61

richard.jussel@dont-want-spamblumer-lehmann.ch

Ursula Keller-Braun

Head of Personnel

T +41 71 388 58 30

ursula.keller@dont-want-spamblumer-lehmann.ch

Urban Jung

General Manager, Lehmann Holzwerk AG

T +41 71 388 58 19

urban.jung@dont-want-spamlehmann-holz.ch

Raphael Isenrich

CFO

T +41 71 388 58 84

raphael.isenrich@dont-want-spamblumer-lehmann.ch

gray-Fade