Contact person

Timber construction, modular construction, general contractor, Free forms

Richard Jussel

General Manager Blumer-Lehmann AG

Sales Blumer-Lehmann AG

T +41 71 388 58 61

richard.jussel@dont-want-spamblumer-lehmann.ch

Peter Holenstein

Sales conversion, stair construction, service

T +41 71 388 58 46

peter.holenstein@dont-want-spamblumer-lehmann.ch

Martin Bender

Sales international projects, Free forms
T +41 71 388 52 38
martin.bender@dont-want-spamblumer-lehmann.ch

Marco Gemperle

Sales housing

T +41 71 388 58 55

marco.gemperle@dont-want-spamblumer-lehmann.ch

Migga Hug

Sales GC-services, modular construction
T +41 71 388 58 23
migga.hug@dont-want-spamblumer-lehmann.ch

Roland Meier

External joinery components, purchasing manager

T +41 71 388 58 62

roland.meier@dont-want-spamblumer-lehmann.ch

Lukas Osterwalder

Sales commerce, industry, agriculture

T +41 71 388 58 20

lukas.osterwalder@dont-want-spamblumer-lehmann.ch

Yannick Neumann

Sales modular construction

Western Switzerland
T +41 71 388 52 75
yannick.neumann@dont-want-spamblumer-lehmann.ch

Martin Antemann

Development services and processes

T +41 71 388 52 81

martin.antemann@dont-want-spamblumer-lehmann.ch

gray-Fade