Contact person

Timber construction, modular construction, general contractor, free forms

Richard Jussel

General Manager Blumer-Lehmann AG

Timber construction sales

T +41 71 388 58 61

richard.jussel@dont-want-spamblumer-lehmann.ch

Lukas Osterwalder

Agricultural/industrial buildings sales

T +41 71 388 58 20

lukas.osterwalder@dont-want-spamblumer-lehmann.ch

Roland Aichele

Stair construction sales

T +41 71 388 58 65

roland.aichele@dont-want-spamblumer-lehmann.ch

Roland Meier

Purchasing Manager

T +41 71 388 58 62

roland.meier@dont-want-spamblumer-lehmann.ch

Migga Hug

Area Manager/Sales GC/Modular construction
T +41 71 388 58 23
migga.hug@dont-want-spamblumer-lehmann.ch

Marco Gemperle

Timber construction sales

T +41 71 388 58 55

marco.gemperle@dont-want-spamblumer-lehmann.ch

Alexander Holl

Sales Free forms

T +41 71 388 52 52

alexander.holl@dont-want-spamblumer-lehmann.ch

Martin Bender

Division Manager Free forms
T +41 71 388 52 38
martin.bender@dont-want-spamblumer-lehmann.ch

Peter Holenstein

Conversion & renovation sales

T +41 71 388 58 46

peter.holenstein@dont-want-spamblumer-lehmann.ch

Yannick Neumann

Sales Modular construction

Western Switzerland
T +41 71 388 52 75
yannick.neumann@dont-want-spamblumer-lehmann.ch

gray-Fade